Gordon Road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 1SA, UK

02084781267

admin.sspeterandpauls@redbridge.gov.uk

SS Peter and Paul's Catholic Primary School

'We show our love for God in the way we treat each other. Together we follow Jesus by learning and sharing our gifts'

Term Dates 2020-21

 

School teacher training days are: Tuesday 1st September 2020, Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Monday 4th January 2021,

Monday 7th June 2021.  One additional INSET Day to be confirmed.

 

  AUTUMN TERM
 Start of Term  Thursday 3rd September 2020
 Half-Term  Monday 26th October to
Friday 30th October 2020
 End of Term  Friday 18th December 2020

 

  SPRING TERM
 Start of Term  Tuesday 5th January 2021
 Half-Term  Monday 15th February to
Friday 19th February 2021
 End of Term Thursday 1st April 2021

 

  SUMMER TERM
 Start of Term  Monday 19th April 2021
 Half-Term  Monday 31st May to
Friday 4th June 2021
 End of Term TBC Wednesday 21st July 2021 

Awards