Gordon Road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 1SA, UK

02084781267

admin.sspeterandpauls@redbridge.gov.uk

SS Peter and Paul's Catholic Primary School

'We show our love for God in the way we treat each other. Together we follow Jesus by learning and sharing our gifts'

Term dates

Term Dates 2016-17

 

School teacher training days are: Thursday 1st September 2016, Friday 2nd September 2016,

Monday 31st October 2016, Tuesday 18th April 2017, Friday 21st July 2017.

 

  AUTUMN TERM
 Start of Term  Monday 5th September 2016
 Half-Term  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
 End of Term  Friday 16th December 2016

 

  SPRING TERM
 Start of Term  Tuesday 3rd January 2017
 Half-Term  Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017
 End of Term  Friday 31st March 2017

 

  SUMMER TERM
 Start of Term  Wednesday 19th April 2017
 Half-Term  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017          
 End of Term  Thursday 20th July 2017

Awards